快捷强大的交易基础设施

对专业交易者而言,最重要的因素是执行速度、市场深度和订单质量。这些也是我们在建立新的执行基础设施时所考虑的主要因素。

Axiory的交易者现在可以使用MetaTrader平台或FIX协议在几毫秒内进行交易。我们的MT4服务器由世界上最大的托管中心支持,如Equinix在伦敦(LD4)和东京(TY3)的托管中心。此外,我们的执行核心与流动性提供商和顶级银行共同使用低延迟连接。

更快,更有利可图

我们设计了基于客户立场的世界级的基础设施。我们一直致力于理想的设置,这可以帮助我们的客户与流动性资金池更好地连接,并将通过Axiory执行中心执行的每笔交易的连接时间缩短同时降低滑点。

World map & infrastructure

  • 基础设施图中展示的时间信息显示了一个数据包从特定位置到执行中心的传输时间。请注意,此时间信息不包括执行中心内的执行时间或银行的填单时间。

Axiory伦敦执行中心

我们确定了对于专业经纪人而言高质量交易体验的最重要的四个要点。首先是拥有一个稳定的核心,与流动性提供商交叉联系。我们的发展努力主要集中在提升市场深度,增加数据中心和备份系统上。

Execution center

交叉连接执行中心

我们的交易服务器与位于伦敦Equinix LD4执行中心的流动性资金池交叉连接。因此,从我们的服务器来的所有订单都将以毫秒为单位填写。

Market depth

足够的市场深度

我们与位于伦敦和纽约的流动性资金池相连。这确保了足够的市场深度,能够满足大批量交易,同时避免平均执行价格产生滑点。

Local datacenters

本土数据中心

我们在伦敦(LD4)、东京(TY3)、阿姆斯特丹等地使用本地数据中心。它有助于提高本地交易场所订单的速度和质量。这些数据中心还有助于避免客户过度连接到某些可能影响其订单稳定性的交易服务器。

Back-up systems

备份系统

.最最重要的是,我们还拥有三级备份系统以确保价格稳定。对于交易服务器冻结的情况,我们有自动控制机制。每个主服务器的自动重启系统和备份服务器都让交易者放心。

Equinix - MT4 服务器的执行速度

我们的基础设施为超低延迟交易而设,充分发挥了MetaTrader技术的潜力。交易服务器和执行核心位于伦敦Equinix LD4数据中心,并与我们的流动性资金池交叉连接。

Equinix - MT4 Server

FIX连接的执行速度

对于高频交易者和有经验的程序员,我们还提供了FIX协议4.4,所有交易都在Equinix London(LD4)数据中心直接执行。

Equnix - FIX center

MT4 交易执行的透明度

此外,我们努力在执行滑点方面透明化。遗憾的是,我们无法从MetaTrader服务器创建公共统计数据与您分享,因此我们决定向您展示我们自己测量的滑点分布数据。

Slippage chart

注:上面显示的滑点是2016年5月1日至2016年5月31日之间发生的滑点数据。

从这里开始

Be where "human to human" approach is a reality

开设模拟账户开设真实账户

你将可以随时进行交易.

Fast and robust trading infrastructure

The most important factors for professional traders are the speed of execution, market depth and the quality of orders’ fill. These were the main factors we had in mind when we were building the new execution infrastructure.

Axiory’s traders now have the possibility to trade within milliseconds by the use of MetaTrader platform or FIX protocol. Our MT4 servers are hosted by the world’s biggest hosting centers such as Equinix in London (LD4) or in Tokyo (TY3). In addition, our execution core is using the co-located low latency connectivity with the liquidity providers and top tier banks.

Be faster, Be more profitable

We designed world-class infrastructure that is based around the analysis of our clients’ location. We have always had in mind the ideal set-up which could give our clients the best possible connection with our Liquidity Pool and also the lowest connection time and less slippage for every trade executed through the Axiory Execution Hub.

World map & infrastructure

  • Time information in the infrastructure map is displaying the transfer time of one packet of data from certain location to our execution hub. Please note this time information does not include the execution time inside of our execution hub or the speed of order’s fill by banks.

Axiory London execution hub

We have recognized four main points that are important for high quality trading experience with professional brokers. The number one priority is to have a stable core that is cross-connected with liquidity providers. Our continual development is mainly focused on increasing the market-depth and the number of datacenters and back-up systems.

Execution center

CROSS-CONNECTION EXECUTION CENTER

Our trading servers are cross-connected with our Liquidity Pool in our execution center located in Equinix LD4 in London. Thanks to that, all of the orders that come from our servers are being filled in milliseconds.

Mareket depth

DEEP MARKET DEPTH

We are connected with our Liquidity Pool located both in London and New York. This ensures the deep market depth for filling up the high volume trades and also reduces the slippage generated by averaging executed prices.

Local datacenters

LOCAL DATACENTERS

We use local datacenters in London (LD4), Tokyo (TY3), Amsterdam and more. It helps to improve the speed and the quality of orders from the local trading places. These datacenters also help to avoid the over-connection of customers to a certain trading server which could affect the stability of their orders.

Back-up systems

BACK-UP SYSTEMS

On top of all that we also have the 3-level back-up system for price streams that ensures great level of stability. We have automatic control mechanisms in place for cases in which the trading servers freeze. The automatic re-booting system and the back-up server for each main server can bring peace to traders’ minds.

Execution speed on Equinix - MT4 Server

Our infrastructure set-up is built for ultra low-latency trading, to the full potential of what the MetaTrader technology allows. The trading servers and the execution core are located in London Equinix LD4 datacenter and cross-connected with our Liquidity Pool.

Equinix - MT4 Server

Execution speed for FIX connection

For the high frequency traders and experienced programmers we also offer the FIX protocol 4.4 where all trades are executed directly in Equinix London (LD4).

Equnix - FIX center

MT4 execution transparency

Furthermore, we do our best to be transparent in terms of execution slippage. Unfortunately it is not possible to create public statistic from MetaTrader server that we could share with you, so instead we decided to show you the data of slippage distribution we measured on our own.

Slippage chart

Note: The slippage provided above represent the occurrence of slippage for the period from 1.5.2016 to 31.5.2016.

Start Here

Be where "human to human" approach is a reality

Try Demo AccountOpen Real Account

You will be ready to trade live in no time.